U.S. Pioneer, INC.The Leader in U.S. Navy Electrical Components

Contact

Contact Us

Phone:

918.359.5200

Address:

4450 S 70th E Ave, Tulsa OK 74145


Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday

Office: 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Factory: 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM



Contact US Pioneer
US Pioneer Contacts

Joe Moran
President
918-809-0728918-809-0728
jpmoraniii@uspioneer.net

Josh Bryan
Sales Manager
918-359-5208918-359-5208
Josh@uspioneer.net

Phillip Paul
Vice President, Production
918-359-5209918-359-5209
phillip@uspioneer.net

Tony Steelman
Plant Manager
918-359-5236918-359-5236
tsteelman@uspioneer.net

Travis Posey
Controller
918-359-5233918-359-5233
tposey@uspioneer.net

Pat Shalz
Purchasing Manager
918-359-5237918-359-5237
pshalz@uspioneer.net

Pat Reeves
Quality Control Manager
918-359-5228918-359-5228
PReeves@uspioneer.net

Rick Caudle
Engineer
918-359-5223918-359-5223
RCaudle@uspioneer.net

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*