Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Name*
E-mail*
Phone
Address*
City*
State/Province*
Country*
Zip*
Comment:

Please Enter the Security Code Below
to send us your message.

US Pioneer Contacts

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday
Office:
Factory:
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 
Seth Lapidus
President
918-359-5226
seth@uspioneer.net
Phillip Paul
Vice President, Production
918-359-5209
phillip@uspioneer.net
Josh Bryan
Sales Manager
918-359-5208
Josh@uspioneer.net
Charles Thompson
CFO
918-359-5233
cthompson@uspioneer.net
Lorena Kirk
Purchasing Manager
918-359-5227
lkirk@uspioneer.net
Pat Reeves
Quality Control Manager
918-359-5228
PReeves@uspioneer.net
Rick Caudle
Engineer
918-359-5223
RCaudle@uspioneer.net
Tony Steelman
Plant Manager
918-359-5236
tsteelman@uspioneer.net

Locate Our Office


View Larger Map